Loading Events

← Back to Events

Upcoming Events

August 2017

Guy And a Half Live at Van Gogh’s Ear

August 25 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am

Guelph’s own Guy And A Half will be taking over the Van Gogh’s Ear stage for this great monthly residency! Guy And a Half are a 3 piece cover band playing all your favourites from the 80’s, 90’s, 00’s & today! All 3 members have been in various musical projects over the years and have played in bands ranging from metal & rock bands to indie & folk bands. They definitely know how to get a party going! This will…

Find out more »
September 2017

New Old // Father Bodies // TNB // Killer Coins // Peter – Dstrct

September 2 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

New Old || Guelph’s finest Folk Surf Father Bodies || KW’s finest Punk Rock TNB || Killer Coins || Peter || More TBA as we get closer to the date!

Find out more »

The Boo Radley Project // Glass Cactus – Dstrct

September 7 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am

GAIN Music presents! The Boo Radley Project || Elora / Guelph, ON Glass Cactus || Toronto, ON $5 cover at doors —————— Official after-party in the Dstrct Lounge!

Find out more »

Lush Buffalo / Wine Lips / Mad Marion – Jimmy Jazz

September 8 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am

GAIN Music presents! Lush Buffalo || Toronto/Guelph, ON http://www.lushbuffalo.bandcamp.com Wine Lips || Toronto, ON http://www.winelips.bandcamp.com Mad Marion || Guelph, ON http://www.soundcloud.com/madmarionmusic FREE 19+ EVENT

Find out more »

Tomahawk Love / Tasha & the Sweet Talkers / Travis James – VGE

September 8 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am

GAIN Music presents! Tomahawk Love || Streetsville, ON http://www.tomahawklove.ca Tasha & the Sweet Talkers || Toronto, ON http://www.tashaandthesweettalkers.com Travis James || Vancouver, BC http://www.travisjamesmusic.net $7 cover at doors || 19+ event ——————

Find out more »

Boozetown live at Van Gogh’s Ear!

September 9 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am

That’s right, the one and only Boozetown are kicking off the school year at Van Gogh’s Ear! You are not going to want to miss this one UofG! More info to come!

Find out more »

Hudson Say // Harea Band // Goodnight, Sunrise – Dstrct

September 9 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am

GAIN Music presents an O-Week show not to be missed!! Hudson Say || Guelph, ON http://www.hudsonsay.bandcamp.com Harea Band || Ottawa, ON http://www.hareaband.com Goodnight, Sunrise || Toronto, ON http://www.goodnightsunrise.ca $7 cover at doors || 19+ event —————— Official after-party in the Dstrct Lounge!

Find out more »

The JJ Murphy Band Live at Dstrct

September 16 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am

GAIN Music presents The JJ.Murphy Band’s return to Dstrct! This September get set for a great night of classic rock tunes! More info to come!

Find out more »

Gap 33 live at Van Gogh’s Ear

September 22 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am

Join us for our renditions of good time pub classics and all-around cool tunes September 22 at Van Gogh’s Ear! $3 cover before midnight / $5 after / 19+ event

Find out more »
+ Export Events